Arkansas Society of Professional Lobbyists
PO Box 24426, Little Rock, AR 72221
501-224-9018 (phone)
501-224-6489 (fax)
Laura Hawkins, Executive Director



Melissa Moody

Steve Higginbotham

Andy Miller

Immediate Past President

Board Members

Tamika Edwards
Don Erbach
Andrew Grobmyer
Michelle Kitchens
Jay Robbins
Amanda Story


"The Arkansas Society of Professional Lobbyists believes that effective government depends upon the greatest possible participation of those being governed. Such participation focuses on the legislative and executive branches where professional and citizen lobbyists drawn from every major discipline represent literally every segment of society and every sector of the economy."


The Arkansas Society of Professional Lobbyists 2019 Membership Directory is now available. Email Laura Hawkins to request your copy.  

Calendar of Events Membership Roster Guidelines Membership Application Useful Links